2018-19 Coaching Roster

Sport Coach Team Contact
All Year
Dance Dasha Plaza Dasha_Maximovich@fuhsd.org
Cheer
Fall
Cross Country Kirk Flatow Varsity coach.flatow@gmail.com
Jodi Johnson Assistant jodi_johnson@fuhsd.org
Field Hockey Denise Eachus Varsity hockeycoach@teameachus.com
JV
Football Ceazar Agront Varsity ceazar_agront@fuhsd.org
Andrew Pappas FS
Girls Golf Barb Wang-Tolentino Varsity bwtolentino@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Gene Fortino Varsity gfor438949@aol.com
JV
Girls Volleyball Colin Anderson Varsity Colin_Anderson@fuhsd.org
Dr. Ken Sawyer JV
Girls Water Polo TBA Varsity
TBA JV
Boys Water Polo TBA Varsity
Mike Jarvis FS
Winter
Boys Basketball Dennis Kobza Varsity defguy@mac.com
Daniel Wentling FS
Girls Basketball Sara Borelli Varsity Sara_Borelli@fuhsd.org
Herman Young JV
Boys Soccer Todd Kimble/Pancho Tzankov Varsity coachtoddkimble@gmail.com
Eilmaz Sarli FS
Girls Soccer Jose Vargas Varsity jvargas.1966@att.net
Erick Gomez Paredes JV
Wrestling Andrew Pappas Varsity ceazar_agront@fuhsd.org
Spring
Badminton Brian Sullivan Varsity brian_sullivan@fuhsd.org
JV
Baseball JC Beeson Varsity jc.beeson17@gmail.com
TBA FS
Boys Golf Matt Tait Varsity matthew_tait@fuhsd.org
Softball Ray Teixeira Varsity mvvarsitysoftball@yahoo.com
 Ceazar Agront JV
Swimming Don Vierra Varsity don_vierra@fuhsd.org
JV
Diving Greg Mahurin Varsity greggmahurin@sbcglobal.net
Track and Field Kirk Flatow Varsity coach.flatow@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Ron Yu Varsity
TBA FS
Boys Volleyball Paul Chiu Varsity redeyechiu@gmail.com
Brandon Tiongson FS