2018-19 Coaching Roster

Sport Coach Team Contact
All Year
Dance Dasha Plaza Dasha_Maximovich@fuhsd.org
Cheer Brittany Morales brittanymorales52@msn.com
Fall
Cross Country Kirk Flatow Varsity coach.flatow@gmail.com
Jodi Johnson Assistant jodi_johnson@fuhsd.org
Field Hockey Denise Eachus Varsity hockeycoach@teameachus.com
Dani Beiser JV
Football Ceazar Agront Varsity ceazar_agront@fuhsd.org
Joe Garcia FS
Girls Golf Barb Wang-Tolentino Varsity bwtolentino@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Gene Fortino Varsity gfor438949@aol.com
Steve Wayrynen JV
Girls Volleyball Colin Anderson Varsity Colin_Anderson@fuhsd.org
Dr. Ken Sawyer JV
Girls Water Polo Chris Love Varsity chris_love@fuhsd.org
TBA JV
Boys Water Polo Chris Love Varsity chris_love@fuhsd.org
Mike Jarvis FS
Winter
Boys Basketball Calvin Wong Varsity calvin_wong@fuhsd.org
James Lee FS
Girls Basketball Sara Borelli Varsity Sara_Borelli@fuhsd.org
Herman Young JV
Boys Soccer Todd Kimble Varsity coachtoddkimble@gmail.com
Pancho Tzankov FS
Girls Soccer Jose Vargas Varsity jvargas.1966@att.net
Erick Gomez Paredes JV
Wrestling Ceazar Agront Varsity ceazar_agront@fuhsd.org
Andrew Pappas Varsity
Spring
Badminton Brian Sullivan Varsity brian_sullivan@fuhsd.org
JV
Baseball Skip Mueller Varsity skip_mueller@fuhsd.org
JC Beeson FS
Boys Golf Matt Tait Varsity matthew_tait@fuhsd.org
Softball Ray Varsity mvvarsitysoftball@yahoo.com
JV
Swimming Troy Nissen Varsity coachtroyn@gmail.com
Chris Love JV
Diving Greg Mahurin Varsity greggmahurin@sbcglobal.net
Track and Field Kirk Flatow Varsity coach.flatow@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Gerry Santos Varsity gcs1972@hotmail.com
Gabe Ibarra FS
Boys Volleyball Paul Chiu Varsity redeyechiu@gmail.com
Jenn Wang FS